SKU club background logo

General Body



Functional Body


President

Name: Sardhar Singh Naik.B
Club ID: P160011
Contact Number: +918500650310
Email: sardhar.skuatp@gmail.com

Vice President

Name: Subramanyam.O
Club ID: P160012
Contact Number: +917416803347
Email sorampati1996@gmail.com

Treasurer

Name: Sreedhar.V
Club ID: P160013
Contact Number: +919985481914
Email sree1122567@gmail.com

Secretary

Name: Srikanth Yadav.S
Club ID: P160014
Contact Number: +918019785643
Email srikanth@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Name: Surya Obulareddy.N
Club ID: P160015
Contact Number: +918790042890
Email suryaobulareddy@gmail.com


Executive Body


EC Member
Name: Hemanth Kumar Reddy.G
Club ID: P160016
Contact Number: 9966828144
Email gsrikarreddy25@gmail.com

EC Member
Name: Mohanlal Naik.K
Club ID: P160017
Contact Number:
Email

EC Member
Name: Shobha Lakshmi.M
Club ID: P160018
Contact Number: 9573035994
Email shobhamadugula13@gmail.com

EC Member
Name: Kiran Kumar.S
Club ID: P160019
Contact Number: 9030528937
Email kiran@gmail.com

EC Member
Name: Shireesha.T
Club ID: P160020
Contact Number: 9701016820
Email Shireesh@gmail.com

EC Member
Name: Santhosh Naik.E
Club ID: P160021
Contact Number: 9032719827
Email santhoshnaik1310112@gmail.com

EC Member
Name: Sharath Pawar.S
Club ID: P160022
Contact Number: 9032719827
Email sharath@gmail.com

EC Member
Name: Shireesha.M
Club ID: P160023
Contact Number: 9032719827
Email Shireesha@gmail.com

EC Member
Name: Krishna Kanth.K
Club ID: P160024
Contact Number: 7396209898
Email krishnakanth.kummari@gmail.com

EC Member
Name: Mahesh.S
Club ID: P160025
Contact Number: 9032719827
Email mahesh@gmail.com

EC Member
Name: Esther Rani.C
Club ID: P160026
Contact Number: 9032719827
Email esther@gmail.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

free hit counter code
Website Counter

Welcome to SKU Engineers Club


For any advertisment contact:8790042890